Africa Music Awards (AFRIMA) Artiste Is The Year Winners Since 2014

Here are the winners of the AFRIMA Artiste of the year since it began

…In 2014 Afronix from Chad won the overall Artiste of the year

At the second edition held in 2015

Diamond Platnumz of Tanzania won

Wizkid from Nigeria won the third and fourth edition in 2016 and 2017 respectively

Nigeria’s very own David won Artiste of the year in 2018

In 2019 another Nigerian Burnaboy also known as Africa Giant won the Artiste of the year

At the recent edition held on the AFRIMA YouTube page South African Master KG won the Artiste of the year




Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× How can we help you?
%d bloggers like this: