Edward Bawa, ABA Fuseini exit parliament as they lose NDC polls

Edward Bawa and ABA Fuseini, Members of Parliament for Bongo and Sagnarigu respectively have lost their elections in the parliamentary primaries of the National Democratic Congress (NDC).

This means that they will not be present in the 9th Parliament.

Ebi Brights has won Tema Central parliamentary primaries.

Samuel Nartey George has also been re-elected parliamentary candidate in the Ningo Prampram constituency in the Saturday parliamentary and presidential primaries.

Sam George also in a tweet said “Victory.’”

The NDC are electing their presidential and parliamentary candidates today Saturday, May 13.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: